Warn user their data is not private in "Personal Profile"
11-06-2018 08:56 AM
This should be in the "Ideas Exchange" but I can not find how to submit it there:
When a user adds a phone number to their Identity Services "Personal Profile", it is saved back to their Companies Active Directory (or other directories where used). That data is then accessible to resourceful authenticated users. It may even be published in the Outlook address book and other systems.
Please can you add a warning on this page that this data may be replicated back to their companies directory and potentially available to all users in their company.
I am aware we can turn off the replication feature which we are currently discussing.